California requires an 8 hour initial class,
you can take it all in one day (Saturday's 10-6) or break it up into two 4 hour sections classroom and 4 hours on the range.
Some California counties require an 16 hour initial class,
this consists of two 8 hour sections classroom and on the range.
California requires a 4 hour renewal class every 2 years.
The Fresno Sheriff Dept has recently removed the restriction on the number of guns allowed on CCW permits.
Id or proof required.
Navy group paced Instructor & Navy Diving Instructor
CA. Police Academy Advanced Instructor Certification (IDI Level 3)
Law Enforcement Active Shooter Response Instructor
Patrol Rifle M/4, handgun & shotgun Instructor
Center for Security Forces Armed Responce
Black Water Worldwide, Executive Protection Specialist
Leadership, Mentoring and Coaching & Critical Thinking
Law Enforcement M4 rifle and 870 Shotgun Armorer
FAA Remote Pilot Certification “UAS Drone Pilot”
Fresno County Sheriff Department Aero Squadron
California Tactical Officers Association
Florida SWAT Association
Mountain Valley Fire Department
American Legion POST 621
We have training that will fit your needs.
A comfortable way to take the training to to learn about guns and firearm safety, The class portion can even be held in the comfort of your home.
Range training and qualification still required for the CCW permit. 100.00 pp
Outdoors in a healthier environment.
CCW classes now offered by appointment.
Class size is being kept small and students must maintain a minimum of six feet between each other unless part of the same family due to COVID-19
Perfect for families that are already in close contact.
Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.
Copyright © 2020 Foothill Training - All Rights Reserved.